Meeting Notices

Finance Committee Meeting, Board of Trustees:  June 2, 2022:  11:30 a.m. via ZOOM, link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87220316230

 

Academic Committee Meeting, Board of Trustees:  Thursday, June 9, 2022:  3:30 p.m. at 610 Lake Street, Elmira, NY

 

Regular Meeting, Board of Trustees:  Monday, June 13, 2022:  6:00 p.m. at 610 Lake Street, Elmira, NY

 

2021-2022 Academic Year Meetings:

All meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. and will be held remotely and accessible via ZOOM.

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

 

Meeting Minutes – Board of Trustees

2021-2022 Academic Year

Governance Minutes 7.6.21

Academics Minutes 7.8.21

Minutes 7.12.21

Minutes 8.9.21

Minutes 9.13.21

Minutes 10.4.21

Governance Minutes 10.7.21

Academics Minutes 11.4.21

Minutes SMBOT 11.4.21

Minutes 11.8.21

DRAFT Minutes 12.13.21

DRAFT Minutes.1.10.22

DRAFT Minutes SMBOT Meeting 1.13.22

Minutes 2.14.22 APPROVED

DRAFT Minutes 3.14.22

Meeting Recordings

Archived Meeting Minutes, CLICK HERE

 

Members of the Board of Trustees

Renee Sutton

Chair
reneesutton@finnacademy.com

Cynthia Raj

Vice Chair
cynthiaraj@finnacademy.com

Maya Patel

Secretary
mayapatel@finnacademy.com

Jill Koski

Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
jillkoski@finnacademy.com

Ashley Skiff

Trustee
ashleyskiff@finnacademy.com

Katie Coletta

Trustee, Governance Committee Chair
kathryncoleta@finnacademy.com

Ashley Skiff

Trustee
ashleyskiff@finnacademy.com

Katie Stowell

Trustee
katiestowell@finnacademy.com

Holly Strickland

Trustee
hollystrickland@finnacademy.com

Lynn Winner

Trustee, Academic Committee Chair
lynnwinner@finnacademy.com

Jen Fetterman

Parent Representative
parentrep@finnacademy.com

Sabrina Morrison

Parent Representative
parentrep@finnacademy.com