Meeting Notices

Finance Committee Meeting, Board of Trustees: Wednesday, October 20, 2021

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85798554405?pwd=VDhjUjFmNXI3ZkkyMmpteks2NlJEdz09

Meeting ID: 857 9855 4405
Passcode: 724473

 

 

 

2021-2022 Academic Year Meetings:

All meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. and will be held remotely and accessible via ZOOM.

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, April 2, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022 

 

Meeting Minutes – Board of Trustees

 

2020-2021 Academic Year

Regular Meeting Minutes 7.13.20

Draft Minutes.8.10.20

Special Meeting Minutes 9.3.20

Regular Meeting Minutes 9.14.20

Regular Meeting Minutes 10.19.20

Regular Meeting Minutes 11.9.20

Governance Committee Minutes 12.3.2020

Academic Committee Minutes 12.10.20

Regular Meeting Minutes 12.14.20

Regular Meeting Minutes 1.11.21

Regular Meeting Minutes 2.8.21

Governance Committee Minutes 3.3.21

Academics Committee Minutes 3.4.21

Regular Meeting Minutes 3.8.21

Special Meeting Minutes 3.10.21

Regular Meeting Minutes 4.12.21

Regular Meeting Minutes 5.10.21

Regular Meeting Minutes 6.14.21

Minutes 7.12.21 DRAFT

Meeting Recordings

 

RMBOT 7/12/21:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/pISHiLd9Ye8E_0QTcOT-TmpkDwOVUB6UUaLWx3hV6rwxoQXE33clxlUV6hQ_MgtB.LdxBJCVQknajDSLT

Access Passcode: %Hm6M7g2

 

Archived Meeting Minutes, CLICK HERE

 

Members of the Board of Trustees

Renee Sutton

Chair
reneesutton@finnacademy.com

Cynthia Raj

Vice Chair
cynthiaraj@finnacademy.com

Maya Patel

Secretary
mayapatel@finnacademy.com

Jill Koski

Treasurer
jillkoski@finnacademy.com

Katie Coletta

Trustee
kathryncoleta@finnacademy.com

Katie Stowell

Trustee
katiestowell@finnacademy.com

Lynn Winner

Trustee
lynnwinner@finnacademy.com

Michelle Augustine

Parent Representative
parentrep@finnacademy.com